or


See what our customers have to say:

GREAT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.4 out of 5 based on 682 reviews
Powered by

 	4 out of 5 ★
April 4, 2022
Terry Ndirangu

I give Telephone Kenya 3.5 Stars.

I give Telephone Kenya 3.5 Stars. The service is good and convenient. Network is good. The only thing that needs adjustments is the cost. The price is on the higher side. Thanks Terry
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 30, 2021
Titus Kimondo

Excellent Telephone service.

Excellent Telephone service. Communication always crystal clear.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 28, 2021
Judith Muhando

Clear call

Very clear call
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 9, 2021
James Raymond

Excellent

Excellent, I have been with Telephone Kenya for over 10 years, never fails and prices are very reasonable. It sure helps all my many kids and friends in Kenya when I top up their phones. Simple, easy, and works. The way I like things to be.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 5, 2021
jan mikkelsen

allways top.

allways top.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 26, 2021
Marco Ritz

A very fast and reliable service

A very fast and reliable service i use since years. And even if there occur some issues, which does not happen often, the competent service team is superfast and superfriendly. Therefore a 5/5 rating is accurate here in my eyes.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 23, 2021
DAVID WILLIAMS

Very efficiant

Very efficiant
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 10, 2021
PB

Rapidissimo

Rapidissimo, da un continente all’altro... grazie!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 3, 2021
Hannah

Efficient services

Efficient services
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 16, 2021
Jayne Agbaje

I love telephone Kenya

I love telephone Kenya. I have been using it for many years. Customer service is excellent.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 2, 2021
Amarjit Suri

Clear connection!

Clear connection!
 	4 out of 5 ★
March 14, 2021
Phoebe Flowers

Sometimes the communication its very…

Sometimes the communication its very clear, and sometimes too much echo!
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 23, 2021
Ana García

Perfect

With TelephoneKenya.com I can keep in contact with all my family in Kenya without problems.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 27, 2021
Richards Nyuguto.

Excellent service for auto refill.

Excellent service for auto refill.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 30, 2020
REBECCA ACHIENG

I have used the service for a long…

I have used the service for a long time. May be I am just comfortable. I do not see what to add or subtract. It works for me
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 29, 2020
Antony

Reliable and Efficient

I have been using their services for more than a year and the calls are reliable and very clear. The rates are also quite reasonable to make calls to Kenya. I recommend their services.
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 9, 2020
Charles

Great Service

I have not had any issues with Telephone Kenya.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 15, 2020
Millicent

Keep on the good work

Keep on the good work
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 5, 2020
Anastancia Musonye

Telephone kenya you do a great job

Telephone kenya you do a great job. Thank you!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 11, 2020
Jayne Oduol

I have never dropped a call and my…

I have never dropped a call and my calls are very clear. Six years and will still recommend Telephone Kenya to anybody.
...