or


See what our customers have to say:

GREAT
 	4.5 out of 5 ★
4.3 out of 5 based on 688 reviews
Powered by

 	4 out of 5 ★
February 10, 2022
Stephen

Fairly Priced

The cost is relatively fair, it is easy to sign-up and top-up your account and they charge by the nearest second not minute. The down side is that unlike using calling cards, one is not able to dial subsequent calls without needing to start all over each time.
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 13, 2022
Lorraine S

Love Tel Kenya

Love Tel Kenya. It’s always reliable and does not lose money. Even if I don’t use my account in 1 year or more, the same amount of money will still be there. Thank you
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 4, 2022
Juvenal Mathenge

I have used TelephoneKenya for many…

I have used TelephoneKenya for many years now calling relatives relatives and friends in Kenya. The calls are clear and prompt. Cost is reasonable in comparison with other providers. I have never had any bad experience.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 3, 2022
James Ombiri

I have use TleephoneKenya for many…

I have use TelephoneKenya for many years and it has served me very well, recently, I redeemed my hours and has helped me call for months with out paying!
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 5, 2021
jan mikkelsen

allways top.

allways top.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 31, 2021
Pamela Wanga

Fast service

Fast service, effective troubleshooting!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 10, 2021
PB

Rapidissimo

Rapidissimo, da un continente all’altro... grazie!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 6, 2021
Jackline Tirop

Its the best for me.

Its the best for me.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 21, 2021
MWORIA TIMOTHY MUREGA

Very good call app for long distance…

Very good call app for long distance callers. It's good to have it
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 10, 2021
Sal

Awesome service

Awesome service
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 9, 2021
lawrence rianui

i like your service and thats way i…

i like your service and thats way i have been using it for a long time.
 	4 out of 5 ★
March 11, 2021
Wambui Kimani

Your services are great in terms of…

Your services are great in terms of connectivity and quality of voice. But when on a long call, the call usually disconnects after about every 10 minutes. I also feel you are rates are high. Thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 30, 2021
Hannah

Great and easy to use

Great and easy to use
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 28, 2020
Jayne Agbaje

I love telephone Kenya

I love telephone Kenya. I have been using it for several years and have introduced it to many friends and family members.
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 27, 2020
everline gicheru

Good 0

Have never frustrated me. Best and I would recommend anyone.i enjoy it.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 22, 2020
MWORIA TIMOTHY MUREGA

I have used it for many years,its a…

I have used it for many years,its a very good thing to have
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 9, 2020
Charles

Great Service

I have not had any issues with Telephone Kenya.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 15, 2020
Millicent

Keep on the good work

Keep on the good work
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 3, 2020
David Sutton

excellent and easy to use website

excellent and easy to use website
 	4 out of 5 ★
August 5, 2020
JaCate Wanja Sirere

Fix the mid-call disconnecting.

I would give 5 stars except that most times, calls will disconnect mid-call and either end wouldn't know why. If this can be fixed, you'd get all 5 stars! Great service and reasonable rates otherwise.
...