or


See what our customers have to say:

GREAT
 	4 out of 5 ★
4.1 out of 5 based on 708 reviews
Powered by

 	5 out of 5 ★
February 2, 2024
vincent matoke

It's very reliable and awesome customers service.

It's the best way to up load voice creadit and its easy.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 18, 2024
catherine muthamia

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 12, 2023
Christopher

Fast reliable service

Fast reliable service, highly recommended
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 11, 2023
Benard Kirui

I can easily buy airtime online to call…

I can easily buy airtime online to call Kenya. It’s easy, reliable and convenient.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 5, 2023
James Ombiri

Very reliable

It has been a very reliable way of making phone calls to Kenya in a cheaper way. I have had no issues ever since I started using telephoneKenya several years ago!
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 4, 2023
Titus Kimondo

Lines always clear and fast connections.

Lines always clear and fast connections.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 11, 2023
Christopher

fast and reliable service

fast and reliable service, highly recommended
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 28, 2023
william ipapo

You are the solution to my call needs.I…

You are the solution to my call needs.I tried may service providers but you proved them wrong.
 	5 out of 5 ★
February 25, 2023
Bosco N Mwangi

Helps communication with my loved ones…

Helps communication with my loved ones without interruption.its clear and easy.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 28, 2022
REBECCA ACHIENG

My go to long distance calling card/Service

This has been my go to ever since I discovered Telephone Kenya. I have never had any regrets, very affordable, clear and above all functional in every aspect. Thank you
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 2, 2022
Grace Ngunu

You surpass all other providers I have used.

Your services suppasses all other networks I have used so far. Keep up your good work supporting the people to keep contacts with their loved ones. Thanks
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 5, 2022
James Raymond

Telephone Kenya

Telephone Kenya, the best. I have used Telephone Kenya for years, never a problem, fast service too.
 	4 out of 5 ★
July 5, 2022
Valentine Odubah

Good and Consistent Service

I have been using this service for years. It's great and the calls are clear. Try the app which works better as it can sync to your contacts.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 5, 2022
DAVID WILLIAMS

Very efficent

Very efficent
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 18, 2022
MWORIA TIMOTHY MUREGA

Over 10 years, still loving it

I have used it for around14 years, still loving it . Just know it,try it and you will love it
 	4 out of 5 ★
May 15, 2022
Samantha Njeri Wa Wambui

Its a very Good App.

Its a very Good App.
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 10, 2022
bernadet kigundu

Sendwave is very safe,efficientand…

Sendwave is very safe,efficientand reliable.keep up good work
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 4, 2022
Terry Ndirangu

I give Telephone Kenya 3.5 Stars.

I give Telephone Kenya 3.5 Stars. The service is good and convenient. Network is good. The only thing that needs adjustments is the cost. The price is on the higher side. Thanks Terry
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 27, 2022
Adam

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Call to Kenya was clear.
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 22, 2022
JaCate Wanja Sirere

Great and very fast connection!

I find that TelephoneKenya.com phoneline has a great and very fast connection. I think the prices are good too. Would recommend it highly to anyone needing to make that international call to Kenya in a less expensive way. There's also the credit coupons that come along once in a while and that adds up too. Topping up your credit is also very easy, just follow the prompts and click your top up, then proceed to making the call..all in one step!!
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 7, 2022
Antony

I have been using TelephoneKenya for a…

I have been using TelephoneKenya for a number of years and have had great service. Call quality is usually clear and customer service is great the times I have contacted them. I recommend their service.
 	4 out of 5 ★
February 10, 2022
Stephen

Fairly Priced

The cost is relatively fair, it is easy to sign-up and top-up your account and they charge by the nearest second not minute. The down side is that unlike using calling cards, one is not able to dial subsequent calls without needing to start all over each time.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 22, 2022
catherine muthamia

Excellent customer service,

Excellent customer service,
 	4 out of 5 ★
January 13, 2022
Lorraine S

Love Tel Kenya

Love Tel Kenya. It’s always reliable and does not lose money. Even if I don’t use my account in 1 year or more, the same amount of money will still be there. Thank you
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 11, 2022
Antony thuita

very fast clear and effective

very fast clear and effective
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 10, 2022
GEOFRY NANJERO

Great love the service.

Great love the service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 6, 2022
PHILLIP KOECH

None

Excellent service
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 4, 2022
Juvenal Mathenge

I have used TelephoneKenya for many…

I have used TelephoneKenya for many years now calling relatives relatives and friends in Kenya. The calls are clear and prompt. Cost is reasonable in comparison with other providers. I have never had any bad experience.
 	5 out of 5 ★
January 3, 2022
James Ombiri

I have use TleephoneKenya for many…

I have use TelephoneKenya for many years and it has served me very well, recently, I redeemed my hours and has helped me call for months with out paying!
 	5 out of 5 ★
December 17, 2021
George K. Ogada

Very clear line and instant connect…

Very clear line and instant connect whenever I make a call. Really like this service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 30, 2021
Titus Kimondo

Excellent Telephone service.

Excellent Telephone service. Communication always crystal clear.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 30, 2021
Simon Njiraini

Not bad on my side

Not bad on my side
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 28, 2021
Judith Muhando

Clear call

Very clear call
 	4 out of 5 ★
November 27, 2021
Eliud Muchiri Njoki

ABOUT BUYING CREDIT

I would like to ask you whether you can set this keep calling application to buy credit through Safaricom Mpesa option starting at 100 Kenya shillings equivalent to $1.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 9, 2021
James Raymond

Excellent

Excellent, I have been with Telephone Kenya for over 10 years, never fails and prices are very reasonable. It sure helps all my many kids and friends in Kenya when I top up their phones. Simple, easy, and works. The way I like things to be.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 5, 2021
jan mikkelsen

allways top.

allways top.
 	5 out of 5 ★
November 1, 2021
Joseph Rariwi

Have been using TelephoneKenya for all…

Have been using TelephoneKenya for all my International calls to relatives/ friends in Kenya now for over 9 years and the service exceptional. Never had any issues including sending credits to relatives in Kenya. Keep up the good job.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 30, 2021
eustace bett

It has been easy and quick to purchase…

It has been easy and quick to purchase air time and call without issues, few network issues but not extreme. Easy calling when having auto call saved.
 	5 out of 5 ★
October 26, 2021
Marco Ritz

A very fast and reliable service

A very fast and reliable service i use since years. And even if there occur some issues, which does not happen often, the competent service team is superfast and superfriendly. Therefore a 5/5 rating is accurate here in my eyes.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 23, 2021
DAVID WILLIAMS

Very efficiant

Very efficiant
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 23, 2021
MWORIA TIMOTHY MUREGA

I have used it for more than 10 years

I have used it for more than 10 years. its very Reliable and trusted
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 21, 2021
PHILLIP KOECH

Excellent connectivity.

Excellent connectivity.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 15, 2021
Jayne Oduol

Still the best

Still the best. Wish you could lower your rates for Uganda.
 	5 out of 5 ★
September 11, 2021
James Ombiri

Redeemed Points Earned

I learnt that when you call through TelephoneKenya, you earn points which eventually you can redeem. I was able to redeem my points for the first time; now I have credit to call for quite some time before auto recharge resumes! This is great!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 31, 2021
Pamela Wanga

Fast service

Fast service, effective troubleshooting!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 29, 2021
Rose

It is very clear and convenient to use .

It is very clear and convenient to use .
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 28, 2021
tom samuel

Professional

Professional. Always the best.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 24, 2021
Joan Eshirungo

Good service

I have always use this service to make calls back home. They are awesome
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 11, 2021
Nancy

Great service

Great service
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 10, 2021
PB

Rapidissimo

Rapidissimo, da un continente all’altro... grazie!
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 6, 2021
Jackline Tirop

Its the best for me.

Its the best for me.
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 3, 2021
Hannah

Efficient services

Efficient services
 	5 out of 5 ★
August 1, 2021
John Ronoh

Excellent Services

Excellent Service that enables us in the Diaspora to reach out to our family and friends with ease at any time at reasonable cost. Thank you for your service.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 25, 2021
Alfred Olale

It has been awesome

It has been awesome. The only thing is your charges keep going up without any early notice. To me this is unfair.
 	5 out of 5 ★
July 24, 2021
Sammy Makokha

Professional attitude

I’m very impressed with how you deal with any situation that comes your way, very professional. Your charges are very reasonable and competitive…Keep it up
 	4 out of 5 ★
July 11, 2021
Patrick Mahinda

Good product

Good product
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 22, 2021
Joseph Rariwi

Just love the services.

Just love the services.
 	5 out of 5 ★
June 1, 2021
DAVID WILLIAMS

Excellent service

Excellent service
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 20, 2021
Elizabeth OwinoWard

Clear phone calls

Clear phone calls
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 15, 2021
Antony thuita

Very efficient and fast

Very efficient and fast
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 5, 2021
Mary Mwaura

Telephone kenya

Yeh services provided are outstanding and helps me communicate with my family .
 	5 out of 5 ★
May 5, 2021
Nancy

Great service!

Great service! I have used them for years now and they never failed!
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 30, 2021
Pauline Mwangi

I easily connect with my family and…

I easily connect with my family and friends.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 21, 2021
MWORIA TIMOTHY MUREGA

Very good call app for long distance…

Very good call app for long distance callers. It's good to have it
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 16, 2021
Lorraine S

Used app for over 5 years! Would recommend it anytime!

Used app for over 5 years! Credit never expires. Rates are a bit high but it’s still more reliable and stable than most others! Would recommend anytime! The disadvantage is it cannot be used to send money directly, only phone credit. Thank you!
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 16, 2021
Jayne Agbaje

I love telephone Kenya

I love telephone Kenya. I have been using it for many years. Customer service is excellent.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 10, 2021
Sal

Awesome service

Awesome service
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 9, 2021
lawrence rianui

i like your service and thats way i…

i like your service and thats way i have been using it for a long time.
 	4 out of 5 ★
April 9, 2021
Emily Mwangi

Sometimes the Kenyan lines you transfer…

Sometimes of the Kenyan lines you transfer me to isn't clear at all. it's a waste of time and my resources when I have to keep telling the other person that I can't here him/her. Some lines are excellent. So kindly stop wasting our time and money by connecting us to the wrong lines
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 9, 2021
Jayne Oduol

I am always happy with this service

I am always happy with this service. No network issues!
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 8, 2021
Patrick Kabiro

Great!!!

Great!!! Like it.
 	5 out of 5 ★
April 2, 2021
Amarjit Suri

Clear connection!

Clear connection!
 	5 out of 5 ★
March 30, 2021
Michael Sandberg

This is the best telephone service to…

This is the best telephone service to Kenya.
...